Contacts

Position Name Email
6th District Chairman Scott Sayre scott@sayreinc.com
6th District Vice Chairman Matt Tederick matt@mtederick.com
6th District Secretary Sandy Gates gatesofbot@ntelos.net
6th District Treasurer Al Tucker albt614@centurylink.net
Northern Regional Vice Chairman Stephen Kurtz kurtzsfk@yahoo.com
Central Regional Vice Chairman Chris Green chrisg@ntelos.net
Southern Regional Vice Chairman Donald Helms mtgperson@aol.com
Amherst County GOP Chairman Vance Wilkins vancewilkins27@gmail.com
Augusta County GOP Chairman Curt Lilly curt.lilly@gmail.com
Bath County GOP Chairman John Fischer triplej30144@tds.net
Bedford County Gop Chairman Nate Boyer nateboyer@msn.com
Botetourt County GOP Chairman Todd Dodson Todd.Dodson@tlenterprises.com
Harrisonburg GOP Chairman Mac Nichols dnichols@layman-nichols.com
Highland County GOP Chairman Larry Bandy baaandy@htcnet.org
Lexington-Buena Vista-Rockbridge GOP Chairman Roger Jarrell II vmirog@gmail.com
Lynchburg City GOP Chairman Brian Triplett briankeithtriplett@gmail.com
Page County GOP Chairman J. Parker Gochenour pagegop@gmail.com
Roanoke City GOP Chairman Charlie Nave charlie@nave-law.com
Roanoke County GOP Chairman Gene Rose cii1997@aol.com
Shenandoah County GOP Chairman Vitto Gentile vgentile@shentel.net
Rockingham County GOP Chairman Dan Cullers dancullers@gmail.com
Staunton GOP Chairman Matt Fitzgerald mattfitz82@yahoo.com
Warren County GOP Chairman Daryl Funk Daryl.Lee.Funk@gmail.com
Waynesboro GOP Chairman Ken Adams kenadams@limos.net
State Central Doc Troxel doctroxel@gmail.com
State Central Nate Boyer nateboyer@msn.com
State Central Joseph Sonsmith joseph.sonsmith@gmail.com
Young Republican Federation Representative Josiah Tillett jtillett@liberty.edu
VFRW 6th District Representative Cher McCoy chergrindlemccoy@gmail.com
State Central - Presidential Seat Anne Fitzgerald taetzsch@yahoo.com
Young Republicans Federation Chairman Dan Webb DWpolitical@gmail.com
State Central - Congressional Seat Gene Rose cii1997@aol.com
College Republican Representative Jacob Neff jneff@eagles.bridgewater.edu
Republican National Chairwoman Cynthia Dunbar cynthianolanddunbar@gmail.com
Western Vice Chairwoman Dr. Nancy Dye nancy.dye57@gmail.com
Western Vice Chairman Wendell Walker wendellwalker2@yahoo.com