Contacts

Position Name Email
6th District Chairman Wendell Walker wendellwalker2@yahoo.com
6th District Vice Chairman Matt Tederick matt@mtederick.com
6th District Secretary Sandy Gates gatesofbot@ntelos.net
6th District Treasurer Al Tucker albt614@centurylink.net
Shenandoah Regional Vice Chairman Matthew Homer matthewhomer80@gmail.com
Central Regional Vice Chairman Chris Green chrisg@ntelos.net
Roanoke Regional Vice Chairman Cathy Gause cgause1@cox.net
Amherst County GOP Chairman Spencer Drake spencer.drake@spencercdrake.com
Augusta County GOP Chairman Dan Moxley dmoxley@moxleyelectronics.com
Bath County GOP Chairman Roy Burns rwburns2@yahoo.com
Bedford County Gop Chairman Nate Boyer nateboyer@msn.com
Botetourt County GOP Chairman Jeff Stritesky stritesky@aol.com
Harrisonburg GOP Chairman Mac Nichols dnichols@layman-nichols.com
Highland County GOP Chairman Larry Bandy baaandy@htcnet.org
Lexington-Buena Vista-Rockbridge GOP Chairman Roger Jarrell II vmirog@gmail.com
Lynchburg City GOP Chairman Zachary Martin Zachary.L.Martin@gmail.com
Page County GOP Chairman Charlotte Homer charlotteg1977@gmail.com
Roanoke City GOP Chairman John Brill johnbrillgop@gmail.com
Roanoke County GOP Chairman David Suetterlein RoanokeRepublicans@gmail.com
Shenandoah County GOP Chairman Chad Logan chadalogan@gmail.com
Rockingham County GOP Chairman Donna Moser tdmoser2@verizon.net
Staunton GOP Chairman Matt Fitzgerald mattfitz82@yahoo.com
Warren County GOP Chairman Stephen Kurtz kurtzsfK@yahoo.com
Waynesboro GOP Chairman Ken Adams kenadams@limos.net
State Central Georgia Alvis-Long VA6-GA4U@solanqui.com
State Central Mickey Mixon jbm98@cox.net
State Central Joseph Sonsmith joseph.sonsmith@gmail.com
State Central-Western-Vice Chairman Don Huffman donbwise@cox.net
Young Republican Federation Representative Eric Bagwell ericbagwell89@gmail.com
VFRW 6th District Representative Sue Hughes s.hughes@vfrw.org
College Republican Federation Representative Sarah Kimball skimball@liberty.edu
State Central - Presidential Seat Ann Fitzgerald taetzsch@yahoo.com
Young Republicans Federation Chairman John Scott johnscott1219@gmail.com
State Central- Western Vice Chairwoman Suzanne Curran crnevnts@shentel.net
State Central - Congressional Seat Scott Sayre scott@sayreinc.com