Search for:

6th District Committee Members

The District Committee is headed up by the chairman, who is elected at the biennial district convention. At the first meeting following the biennial district convention, the District Committee elects a vice chair, secretary, treasurer, and other officers as necessary. The individual chairs of the city/county GOP units in the district, elected RPV State Central Committee representatives, and one member each from the Virginia Federal of Republican Women, Virginia College Republicans and Virginia Young Republicans are members of the district committee.

Listed below are the members of the 6th District Republican Committee.  Included are E-Mail addresses.  Click Here for a list of local Republican committee websites.

Position
Name
Email
6th District Chairman John Massoud
sjohnmassoud@aol.com
6th District Vice Chairman Charlie Nave charlienave@protonmail.com
6th District Secretary Jocelyn W. Hinegardner secretary@6thdistrictgop.org
6th District Treasurer Sheila Lilly curtlilly@ntelos.net
Northern Regional Vice Chairman James Bergida jebergida@gmail.com
Central Regional Vice Chairman Marshall Pattie marshall@marshallpattie.com
Southern Regional Vice Chairman Melanie Rice rice120@gmail.com 
Alleghany/Covington City GOP Chairman Matt Garten matt.garten.email@gmail.com
Augusta County GOP Chairman Ray Eppard reppard01@gmail.com
Bath County GOP Chairman Deborah Mills deborah@weraisewerise.com
Botetourt County GOP Chairman Steve Dean dean4edu@gmail.com
Clarke County GOP Chairman Matt Leeds chairman@clarkegop.com
Frederick County GOP Chairman Derek Adler Derekc.adler@gmail.com
Harrisonburg City GOP Chairman Rick Nagel richardwnagel@gmail.com
Highland County GOP Chairman vacant vacant
Lexington/Buena Vista/Rockbridge GOP Chairman Doug Smith cardinalpt@aol.com
Page County GOP Chairman

Michael Overfelt

windwookie@yahoo.com

Roanoke City GOP Chairman Charlie Nave charlie@nave-law.com
Roanoke County GOP Chairman Chris Newton ChrisNewton82@gmail.com
Rockingham County GOP Chairman Daryl Borgquist dborgquist@gmail.com

Salem GOP Chairman

Robert Andrews

robertelandrews@gmail.com 

Shenandoah County GOP Chairman

Tim Carter

scrc-chair@shenandoahrepublican.com

Staunton City GOP Chairman John Darby

stauntongopchair@gmail.com

darbyj709222@gmail.com

Warren County GOP Chairman

Amber Poe Morris

poeamberf@yahoo.com

Waynesboro City GOP Chairman
Jim Wood

WaynesboroRepublicans@protonmail.com

Winchester City GOP Chairman Jorge Gonzalez chairman@winchestergop.org 
State Central Committee
Randy Gilbert drproactive@gmail.com
State Central Committee Stephen Kurtz kurtzsfk@yahoo.com
State Central Committee Willie Deutsch  willie.deutsch@gmail.com
State Central – Presidential Seat Pat Sullivan navillusmp@comcast.net

State Central – Congressional Seat

Curt Lilly

curt.lilly@gmail.com

Young Republican Federation Representative James Bergida Jebergida@gmail.com
College Republican Representative vacant vacant
VFRW 6th District Representative Ginny Smith info@americanmstudios.com
Western Vice Chairwoman (non-voting) Dr. Nancy Dye nancy.dye57@gmail.com
Assistant Treasurer (non-voting) Lois Paul sewsporti@yahoo.com
General Counsel   Vacant

The Sixth District Committee’s mailing address is:
Sixth District Republican Committee, Secretary, J. Hinegardner, 1739 Massanetta Springs Rd., Rockingham, VA 22801

jkhinegardner@protonmail.com or jocelynwhite1739@gmail.com